Paint Creek District Members

The District is a tri-county entity. Formed with 9 townships, 1 city, and 1 village.

Fayette County:

Fayette County Township Map

Perry Township(contract)














Highland County:

Highland County Township Map

City of Hillsboro(contract)

Jackson Township

Liberty Township

Madison Township

New Market Township

Paint Township

Marshall Township(contract)

Washington Township

Village of Greenfield







Ross County:

Ross County Township Map

Buckskin Township

Paint Township